WELCOME TO DR. KIM’S SUPERNATURAL LIVING COMMUNITY!

GET STARTED HERE!

STEP 1

Complete Your Profile and Turn on Your Notifications!

Add your photo and any additional information you’d like to share with your community family. Don’t forget to turn on your notifications so you won’t miss a post.

STEP 2

Introduce Yourself!

Click on the “introduce yourself” circle. 

STEP 3

Download The Course App.

Download the Kajabi app. to access all your courses.

STEP 4

Download The Community App.

Download the Kajabi Community App. 

STEP 5

Join Any Circle!

Join as many circles that interest you. 

 

WATCH DR. KIM K. SANDERS LIVE EVERY MONDAY!

Tune in to The “Supernatural Living” Broadcast with Dr. Kim K. Sanders on YouTube Every Monday at 5 PM PST. 6 PM MST. 7PM CST. 8 PM EST. 

SUBSCRIBE AND TUNE IN HERE!

Join Our Weekly Prayer Calls

Master Your Morning Prayer Calls COMING SOON!

JOIN HERE

GET YOUR HOLY COMMUNION!

Start your morning by taking holy communion daily.

CLICK HERE!

GET “MY LIFE MASTERY” MANUAL! 

Your Blueprint to Achieve Your Full Potential.

CLICK HERE!

GET YOUR HEALTH SUPPLEMENTS!

Keep your immune system built up with all natural supplements. 

CLICK HERE!